2021-2022 Proposed Budget

 Work Session Presentations
 WS #
 Description Minutes   Presentation  Video
 1 Presentation to School Board
Central Office Board Room
Wednesday February 3, 2021
5:30PM

Minutes
WS#1 - Opening Presentation
Work Session #1: Opening Budget Presentation
 2 Salaries & Benefits
Central Office Board Room
Monday February 8, 2021
5:30PM

Minutes
WS#2 - Salaries & Benefits
Work Session #2: Salaries & Benefits
 3 Capital Facilities & Debt Service
Central Office Board Room
Wednesday February 10, 2021
5:30PM

Minutes
WS#3 - Capital Facilities & Debt Service
 Work Session #3: Capital Facilities & Debt Service
 4 Student Services
Central Office Board Room
Monday February 15, 2021
5:30PM

Minutes
WS#4 - Student Services
 Work Session #4: Student Services
5 Curriculum & Technology
Central Office Board Room
Wednesday February 17, 2021
5:30PM

Minutes
WS#5 - Curriculum & Technology
Work Session #5: Curriculum & Technology
6 Revenues, Transfers and Fees
CHS Christa McAuliffe Auditorium
Monday March 1, 2021
5:30PM

Minutes
Work Session #6: Revenues, Transfers and Fees
Work Session #6: Revenues, Transfers and Fees
7 Special Board meeting: School Resource Officer position
CHS Christa McAuliffe Auditorium
Wednesday March 3, 2021
5:30PM

 Minutes
WS#7 - Special Board meeting: School Resource Officer position
Work Session #7 - Special Board meeting: School Resource Officer position
8 OPEN SESSION - Budget to Post
Central Office Board Room
Monday March 8, 2021
5:30PM

Minutes WS#8 - OPEN SESSION - Budget to Post
 WS#8 - OPEN SESSION - Budget to Post
9
CHS and CRTC Enrollments
Central Office Board Room
Wednesday March 10, 2021
5:30PM

Minutes  WS#9 - CHS and CRTC Enrollments
 WS#9 - CHS and CRTC Enrollments
10
OPEN SESSION
Central Office Board Room
Monday March 15, 2021
5:30PM

Minutes WS#10 - OPEN SESSION
WS#10 - OPEN SESSION
11 PUBLIC HEARING #1
Mill Brook School
Monday March 22, 2021
7:00PM

Minutes
 WS#11 - Public Hearing #1  WS#11 - Public Hearing #1
12 PUBLIC HEARING #2
CHS Christa McAuliffe Auditorium
Wednesday March 24, 2021
7:00PM
 Minutes  WS#12 - Public Hearing #2  WS#12 - Public Hearing #2
13 OPEN SESSION
Central Office Board Room
Monday March 29, 2021
5:30PM
 Minutes  WS#13 - OPEN SESSION  WS#13 - OPEN SESSION
14
Vote on FY22 Budget
Central Office Board Room
Wednesday March 31, 2021
5:30PM

 Minutes  WS#13 - OPEN SESSION  

 Posted Budget
 Version #
 Description  Document
1
 FY22 Posted Budget by Function



 FY22 Posted Budget by Object
Posted Budget by Function

Posted Budget by Object
1
 MS-26 - SIGNED
 Click Here


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.