Human Resources / Payroll

Welcome to Concord School District's
Human Resources Department


Employee Rights - COVID-19

Printable Version (PDF)




The files and forms in this area are for the use of Concord School District employees.

For employment opportunities, click HERE.
For job applicant forms, click HERE.

Contact Information

HUMAN RESOURCES
 
Larry Prince

 Email:  lprince@sau8.org

 Director of Human Resources

  Betsy Kunz
 Email:  ekunz@sau8.org

 Human Resources Manager

  Rachelle Pelletier
 Email:  rpelletier@sau8.org

 Administrative Assistant - Human Resources

  Melissa Witherspoon
 Email:  mwitherspoon@sau8.org

 Administrative Assistant - Benefits

  Amy Yanski
 Email:  ayanski@sau8.org

 Administrative Assistant -
 Human Resources


PAYROLL
  Marilyn Nelson
 Email:  mnelson@sau8.org

 Payroll Manager

  Pattie Bouley
 Email:  pbouley@sau8.org

 Administrative Assistant -  Payroll

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.