Administrative Council

Twice a month, the District leadership team meets with the Administrative Council. The full Council includes the District leadership team, building Principals, Assistant Principals, Director of Physical Education and Sport, and Director of Transportation.

Following is the list of Administrative Council members:

  • Kathleen A. Murphy, Interim Superintendent of Schools

  • Donna Palley, Assistant Superintendent

  • Jack Dunn, Business Administrator

  • Bob Belmont, Director of Student Services

  • Larry Prince, Director of Human Resources

  • Matt Cashman, Director of Facilities and Planning

  •  Michael Reardon, Principal, Concord High School 

  • Kaileen Chilauskas, Assistant Principal,CHS

  • Jim Corkum, Assistant Principal,CHS

  • Timothy Herbert, Assistant Principal,CHS

  • Steve Rothenberg, Assistant Principal, CHS, and Director of the Concord Regional Technical Center

  • Michele Speckman, Special Education Coordinator, CHS

  • Paulette Fitzgerald, Principal, Rundlett Middle School

  • Kerry Finnegan, Assistant Principal, RMS

  • Paula Mercier, Assistant Principal, RMS

  • Shawn White, Special Education Coordination, RMS

  • Anthony Blinn, Principal, Abbot-Downing School

  • Laura-Beth Ulwick, Assistant Principal for Student Services, ADS

  • Michele Vance, Principal, Beaver Meadow School

  • Leigh Childs, Assistant Principal for Student Services, BMS

  • Susan Lauze, Principal, Broken Ground School

  • Nancy Pender, Assistant Principal for Student Services, BGS

  • Kristen Gallo, Principal,Christa McAuliffe School

  • Carol McCarthy, Assistant Principal for Student Services, CMS

  • Katie Scarpati, Principal, Mill Brook School

  • Allison Pelletier, Assistant Principal for Student Services, MBS

  • Steve Mello, Director of Physical Education and Sport

  • Karen Fischer-Anderson, Safety & Compliance Officer (Title IX Coordinator)
  • Terry Crotty, Director of Transportation

  • Pam McLeod, Director of Technology
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.