School Board


By Charter, Concord’s School Board has nine members, three of whom are elected each year to
serve three-year terms. The Board encourages all community members to attend its meetings
and provide input related to its policies, budgets and long-range planning.




District A = Wards 1, 2, 3, 4
District B = Wards 5, 6, 7
District C = Wards 8, 9, 10

 Name  District
 Phone
 Email
Term Expires
 Tom Croteau, Vice President
A  225-8409 (H)
 tcroteau@sau8.org 2020
 Chuck Crush
C  978-551-2312 (C)
 ccrush@sau8.org 2020
 Barb Higgins
At large
 496-9756 (C)
 bhiggins@sau8.org 2021
 Nancy Kane
B  224-3292 (H)  nkane@sau8.org 2019
 Jennifer Patterson, President At large
 225-4610 (H)  jpatterson@sau8.org 2021
 Liza Poinier B  513-2263 (C)  lpoinier@sau8.org
2020
 Jim Richards, Secretary A  219-0038 (H)  jrichards@sau8.org  2019
 Danielle Smith At large
 892-4259 (C)  dsmith@sau8.org 2021
 Pam Wicks C  617-895-6352 (C)  pwicks@sau8.org  2019
 Roger B. Phillips, Clerk
At large
 225-2767 (W)  roger@phillipslawoffice.com 2021
 Patrick Taylor, Deputy Clerk At large
   ptaylor@sau8.org 2019
 Clint Cogswell, Treasurer At large
 224-5283 (H)  ccogswell@sau8.org 2021


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.