School Board


By Charter, Concord’s School Board has nine members, three of whom are elected each year to serve three-year terms. The Board encourages community members to attend its meetings and provide input related to its policies, budgets and long-range planning.

Board members are paid a stipend of $1,000 per year.




District A = Wards 1, 2, 3, 4
District B = Wards 5, 6, 7
District C = Wards 8, 9, 10

 Name  District
 Phone
 Email
Term Expires
 Virginia Cannon, Secretary
C
 608-6011 (C)
 vcannon@sau8.org 2022
 Brenda Hastings
C  225-7782 (H)
 bhastings@sau8.org 2023
 Barb Higgins, Vice President
At large
 496-9756 (C)
 bhiggins@sau8.org 2021
 David Parker
B
 724-1788 (C)  dparker@sau8.org 2022
 Jim Richards, President
A
 340-2483 (C)  jrichards@sau8.org 2022
 Danielle Smith
At large
 892-4259 (C)
 dsmith@sau8.org
2021
 Pamela Walsh At large
 491-7124 (C)
 pwalsh@sau8.org
2021
 Jonathan Weinberg
B
 802-735-8104 (C)
 jweinberg@sau8.org 2023
 Kate West A
 660-4664 (C)
 kwest@sau8.org  2023
 Roger B. Phillips, Clerk
At large
 225-2767 (W)  roger@phillipslawoffice.com 2021
 Patrick Taylor, Deputy Clerk At large
 545-1045 (C)
 ptaylor@sau8.org 2021
 Clint Cogswell, Treasurer At large
 224-5283 (H)  ccogswell@sau8.org 2021

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.