21C

Facebook Follow us on Facebook! 
21C Logo

 

Capital City
21st Century
Community Learning Centers



Mill Brook School 21C Cheer Academy




 Sue Farrelly
 Email:  sfarrelly@sau8.org
   21C Program Director

 Lynn Bennett
             Abbot-Downing School

 Email:  lbennett@sau8.org
   Site Coordinator

 Amy Martel
              Beaver Meadow School

 Email:  amartel@sau8.org
   Site Coordinator

 Alex Hintz
              Mill Brook  School

 Email:  ahintz@centralnhclubs.org
   Site Coordinator
 
 Karen McCormack
              Broken Ground  School

 Email:  kmccormack@sau8.org
   Site Coordinator

 Chelsea Barrett   &
          Eric Penniman

               Rundlett Middle School

 Email:  cbarrett@sau8.org
 epenniman@sau8.org
   Site Coordinator

 Alice Ochterski
               Concord High School

 Email:  aochterski@sau8.org
   Site Coordinator


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.