Employment

Welcome!

The Human Resources Department is located at the Central Office, 38 Liberty Street in Concord. Our fax number is (603) 226-2187. To view openings, please click on the category at the left (or the + sign above, if viewing from a mobile device).

Please note that, once you have submitted your application, you will hear from the school principal or department administrator only if your application has been accepted and an interview is to be scheduled.

Candidates not currently employed by the Concord School District (CSD), are required to submit the following documentation in order to be considered for a position listed below.
  1. Letter of interest
  2. CSD job application
  3. Resume
  4. Transcripts (if applicable)
  5. Three current letters of reference
JOB APPLICANT FORMS
These are forms you may need to apply for a current position at Concord School District.

STUDENT TEACHER FORMS
Student teachers need to complete this form prior to starting their assignments. Please bring your completed form to your scheduled fingerprinting interview; call Amy Yanski at 225-0811 to schedule this time.

INTERN/VOLUNTEER/OBSERVER FORMS
Please complete and submit this form to the building principal (where you will be volunteering) before doing any volunteer work.

* Appointments are required for finger printing; please contact Amy Yanski at 225-0811 to schedule an appointment.*​

Contact Information

 Larry Prince
 Business:  225-0811, ext. 7051
 Email:  lprince@sau8.org

 Director of Human Resources

 Betsy Kunz
 Business:  225-0811, ext. 7054
 Email:  bkunz@sau8.org

 Human Resource Manager

 Rachelle Pelletier
 Business:  225-0811, ext. 7055
 Email:  rpelletier@sau8.org

 Administrative Assistant  -
 Human Resources


 Melissa Witherspoon
 Business:  225-0811, ext. 7056
 Email:  mwitherspoon@sau8.org

 Administrative Assistant - Benefits

 Amy Yanski
 Business:  225-0811, ext. 7057
 Email:  ayanski@sau8.org

 Administrative Assistant -
 Human Resources


 Marilyn Nelson
 Business:  225-0811, ext. 7061
 Email:  mnelson@sau8.org

 Payroll Manager

 Pattie Rusinski
 Business:  225-0811, ext. 7062
 Email:  prusinski@sau8.org

 Administrative Assistant -  Payroll

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.