Human Resources / Payroll

Welcome to Concord School District's
Human Resources Department



The files and forms in this area are for the use of Concord School District employees.

If you are looking for employment opportunities, click HERE.
If you are looking for job applicant forms, click HERE.

Contact Information

HUMAN RESOURCES
Larry Prince

 Business:  225-0811, ext. 7051
 Email:  lprince@sau8.org

 Director of Human Resources

  Betsy Kunz
 Business:  225-0811, ext. 7054
 Email:  bkunz@sau8.org

 Human Resources Manager

  Fishwick, Joyce
 Business:  225-0811, ext. 7055
 Email:  jfishwick@sau8.org

 Administrative Assistant  -
 Human Resources


  Melissa Witherspoon
 Business:  225-0811, ext. 7056
 Email:  mwitherspoon@sau8.org

 Administrative Assistant - Benefits

  Amy Yanski
 Business:  225-0811, ext. 7057
 Email:  ayanski@sau8.org

 Administrative Assistant -
 Human Resources


PAYROLL
   Deb Converse
 Business:  225-0811, ext. 7061
 Email:  dconverse@sau8.org

 Payroll Manager

  Rachelle Pelletier
 Business:  225-0811, ext. 7057
 Email:  rpelletier@sau8.org

 Administrative Assistant -  Payroll