District Leadership Team

District Leadership Team
Contact Information
 
 
Terri L. Forsten, Superintendent of Schools
tforsten@sau8.org
      Linden Jackett, Assistant to the Superintendent
ljackett@sau8.org
 
 
Donna Palley, Assistant Superintendent of Schools
dpalley@sau8.org
     Karen Riess, Executive Assistant, District Webmaster
kriess@sau8.org
 
 
Jack Dunn, Business Administrator
jdunn@sau8.org
      Cathy Roark, Business Office Manager
croark@sau8.org
 
 
Bob Belmont, Director of Student Services
bbelmont@sau8.org
      Dawn Cilley, Student Services Administrative Assistant
dcilley@sau8.org
 
 
Larry Prince, Director of Human Resources
lprince@sau8.org
 
 
Matt Cashman, Director of Facilities and Planning, Community Education
mcashman@sau8.org
      Peter Johnson, Maintenance Manager
pjohnson@sau8.org
      Denise Stevens, Facilities and Planning Administrative Assistant
dstevens@sau8.org
      Kathy Vincent, Community Education Administrative Assistant
kvincent@sau8.org